Close My Facebook Account

Close My Facebook Account: If you don't need your Facebook account any kind of more, no problem. You could delete your Facebook account completely in simply a minute. Adhere to some easy steps listed below.



Close My Facebook Account.



* See Delete Facebook Account web page.



You will certainly be asked for sign in to your Facebook account.

* Sign in to your Facebook account.



Facebook will certainly ask you to evaluate your decisions as well as advise you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your Facebook account as well as you will lose all data and also information you included. Also you will certainly not have the ability to handle pages as well as teams you possessed.

* Click "Delete My Account".



Facebook will certainly ask you to enter your password again. Enter your password and also CAPTCHA word to take the last action in order to erase your Facebook account permanently.

* Enter your password as well as CAPTCHA word and also click "Okey".



You've done.



Your Facebook account has actually been shut down and scheduled for deletion. You will have the choice to terminate your demand as well as reactivate your account within the next 14 days. Then your account will certainly be closed completely.