Facebook Close Account

Facebook Close Account: If you don't require your Facebook account any kind of more, no issue. You can remove your Facebook account permanently in just a min. Comply with some easy actions below.



Facebook Close Account.



* See Delete Facebook Account page.



You will certainly be requested for check in to your Facebook account.

* Sign in to your Facebook account.



Facebook will ask you to evaluate your choices and warn you that you will not have the ability to reactivate your Facebook account and you will certainly shed all information and also information you added. Additionally you will not be able to handle pages and also teams you possessed.

* Click "Remove My Account".



Facebook will ask you to enter your password again. Enter your password and also CAPTCHA word to take the final step in order to delete your Facebook account permanently.

* Enter your password as well as CAPTCHA word as well as click "Okey".



You've done.



Your Facebook account has been shut down and arranged for deletion. You will have the choice to cancel your request and reactivate your account within the following 14 days. Then your account will be closed permanently.