How Do You Close A Facebook Account Permanently

How Do You Close A Facebook Account Permanently: If you do not need your Facebook account any more, not a problem. You can remove your Facebook account completely in just a minute. Follow some simple steps below.



How Do You Close A Facebook Account Permanently.



* Visit Delete Facebook Account web page.



You will certainly be requested for sign in to your Facebook account.

* Indication in to your Facebook account.



Facebook will ask you to evaluate your choices and alert you that you will not be able to reactivate your Facebook account and also you will certainly shed all data as well as information you added. Also you will certainly not be able to manage web pages and also teams you possessed.

* Click "Erase My Account".



Facebook will ask you to enter your password again. Enter your password and also CAPTCHA word to take the final step in order to erase your Facebook account completely.

* Enter your password and CAPTCHA word as well as click "Okey".



You've done.



Your Facebook account has been shut off and also set up for deletion. You will have the alternative to terminate your request and reactivate your account within the following 2 Week. Afterwards your account will be shut permanently.