How to Close Your Facebook Account

How To Close Your Facebook Account: If you don't require your Facebook account any more, not a problem. You can delete your Facebook account permanently in simply a min. Follow some very easy actions below.



How To Close Your Facebook Account.



* Browse Through Delete Facebook Account web page.



You will be requested for indication in to your Facebook account.

* Indicator in to your Facebook account.



Facebook will certainly ask you to review your decisions and advise you that you will certainly not have the ability to reactivate your Facebook account and also you will shed all information and also details you included. Also you will certainly not have the ability to manage web pages and also groups you possessed.

* Click "Delete My Account".



Facebook will certainly ask you to enter your password once more. Enter your password and CAPTCHA word to take the last action in order to erase your Facebook account completely.

* Enter your password and CAPTCHA word and also click "Okey".



You've done.



Your Facebook account has been deactivated as well as scheduled for deletion. You will certainly have the option to terminate your request and reactivate your account within the following 14 days. Then your account will certainly be closed completely.