Delete Facebook for Good

Facebook does not attract you anymore? Right here is an overview to help you Delete Facebook For Good - remove your Facebook account permanently from the social media system.

Keep in mind: After you delete your Facebook account completely, you can not reactivate it or get any type of data you have actually shared on your profile.

Delete Facebook For Good.





If you have actually decided not to make use of Facebook again, you can make a request to erase your account completely. However, prior to continuing, you could download a copy of info you have shared on your profile. There may be some photos which you only have in your social media account. In instance you desire to keep a back-up of such pictures, obtain a data duplicate. Your data copy consists of blog posts, photos, videos, discussions and concerning info. Let us help you in getting your information; follow these simple steps.

* Indication in to your account and click the inverted triangle on top right of your Facebook page. (Adhere to the red arrow in the photo listed below.).



* Select 'Setups' from the decline-- down menu that appear.

* Locate the 'Download and install a copy of your Facebook data' link (suggested by red arrowhead) on the page that complies with. Make certain 'General' alternative is picked on the left side panel. Click on it and also adhere to the instructions.



When you have archived your information, you can continue to delete you Facebook account.

* Adhere to the web link https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and also you will certainly see the following message.



This resembles a 2nd opportunity to believe over your decision. If you still intend to move in advance, click on 'Delete my account.' Follow the on-- display guidelines to verify which generally consist of entering your password as well as safety and security text. See below.



It takes approximately 3 months (90 days) to delete all your messages, likes, condition updates and other information kept in Facebook's back-up systems. Other individuals (your friends) making use of the social networking platform can not access any of your information throughout the removal procedure.

Please keep in mind that there are something related to you that could not be erased even if your account is entirely removed. One of such thing is your messages in your close friend's inbox. They will stay till you pal is a participant on the social networking platform. If you want them to be removed, contact the worried person (your pal.).

Having problems in deleting your account? Contact Technical Facebook support team to do it in your place.