Facebook Cancel Account

Facebook Cancel Account? Is it possible to completely remove your Facebook profile, messages, images, video clips as well as Facebook buddies? Below is a full way to obtain rid of your FB account.



Even Facebook don't desire that you ought to leave Facebook conveniently. You have aimed to deactivate your Facebook account, but this is not the long-term means ahead out from Facebook.

Facebook Cancel Account.



What to do prior to deleting your Facebook account.

1. Backup your data by moving to drop down food selection -> General tab in the left column -> click "Download a duplicate".



2. Send your good friend an e-mail allowing them know you will no longer get on Facebook. You could go down a message with Facebook that you are leaving Facebook.

3. Uninstall any kind of Facebook apps that you utilize to login to Facebook. It may be that you are logged using Android Mobile, apple iphone, or Blackberry. These may inadvertently create you to stay visited also after you attempt to delete your Facebook account. While you can likewise log out from these applications, but the most safe procedure is to obtain rid of them totally.

Listed below step by action overview lead you to remove Facebook account:

1. Login to your Facebook account then click below secret remove Facebook account web link.
https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account.

2. Appear window will certainly appear then click Erase my account.



3. Verify your decision with pop-up window. The pop-up home window claims "You are concerning to completely remove your account. Are you sure?". Go into password and safety check then click ok.



4. After validating, again brand-new pop-up home window appears "Permanently Erase Account". It claims" Your account has actually been shut down from the site and also will be completely removed within 2 Week. If you log into your account within the next 2 Week, your account will be reactivated and you will have the alternative to terminate your request.".



5. Now you would certainly be logged out from your Facebook account. Examine your e-mail with the subject "Account Scheduled for Removal". In a mail you are asked for once again to cancel your demand to completely delete your account. It shows that Facebook still does not intend to lose you. If you still desire to come once again to Facebook globe, login with an offered link.



6. When you will log in once more, a brand-new pop-up appears. It say to either to "Cancel Removal" or "Confirm Deletion". Now once again the selection is yours, "Terminate Deletion" if you want to return or "Confirm Deletion" if you still stick to your choice.