I Want to Delete My Facebook

Facebook does not attract you anymore? Here is an overview of assist you I Want To Delete My Facebook - delete your Facebook account permanently from the social media platform.

Keep in mind: After you delete your Facebook account permanently, you can not reactivate it or fetch any kind of data you have actually shared on your account.

I Want To Delete My Facebook.





If you have actually decided not to make use of Facebook once again, you can make a demand to erase your account completely. Nevertheless, before continuing, you could download and install a copy of details you have shared on your account. There may be some photos which you just have in your social media sites account. In situation you intend to maintain a back-up of such photos, obtain an information duplicate. Your data duplicate consists of messages, photos, videos, discussions as well as regarding details. Let us assist you in obtaining your information; comply with these easy steps.

* Indicator in to your account as well as click the upside down triangle on top right of your Facebook page. (Comply with the red arrow in the picture listed below.).



* Select 'Setups' from the decline-- down food selection that show up.

* Locate the 'Download a duplicate of your Facebook information' web link (suggested by red arrow) on the page that follows. Ensure 'General' option is selected on the left side panel. Click on it and also comply with the directions.



Once you have actually archived your information, you could continue to delete you Facebook account.

* Adhere to the web link https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and also you will certainly see the adhering to message.



This resembles a second opportunity to review your choice. If you still intend to continue, click 'Remove my account.' Adhere to the on-- screen directions to confirm which usually consist of entering your password and safety text. See listed below.



It takes approximately 3 months (90 days) to erase all your articles, likes, status updates and other data saved in Facebook's back-up systems. Other individuals (your friends) using the social networking platform could not access any one of your information throughout the removal procedure.

Please note that there are something related to you that can not be deleted even if your profile is totally removed. One of such thing is your messages in your friend's inbox. They will remain till you close friend is a member on the social networking system. If you want them to be gotten rid of, contact the worried person (your buddy.).

Having troubles in deleting your account? Contact Technical Facebook support team to do it on your behalf.